University YMCA
University YMCAthe Y | service, reflection and action since 1873
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Staff List

How Can We Help You?

Here at the University YMCA, we do our best to serve the campus and C-U community. If you'd like to contact us, please select from the Staff List below or simply call 217-337-1500.

Directions

The University YMCA is located at 1001 S. Wright St., Champaign, IL 61820.

The University YMCA Staff

Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle
Executive Director
337-1500
mike@universityymca.org

Kasey Umland
Associate Director
Student Programs Advisor, Friday Forum, Bailey Scholarship & Fellowship
337-1514
kasey@universityymca.org

Enrique Rebolledo Enrique Rebolledo
Program Coordinator
Sierra Leone YMCA Partnership ,
International Service Learning Initiative

337-1514
enrique@universityymca.org


Ann Rasmus
Associate Director
Art @ the Y, Faith & Justice
337-1514
ann@universityymca.org

Megan Flowers
Communications Director
New Americans Initiative Coordinator
337-1500
La Linea: 417-5897
megan@universityymca.org

Carol Nunn

Carol Nunn
Housing Director / Receptionist
337-1500
carol@universityymca.org

  Rebekah Rauschenberger
Bookkeeper
337-1500
rebekah@universityymca.org

Jennifer Romine
Administrative Assistant
337-1500
jennifer@universityymca.org