University YMCA
University YMCAthe Y | service, reflection and action since 1873
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Staff List

How Can We Help You?

Here at the University YMCA, we do our best to serve the campus and C-U community. If you'd like to contact us, please select from the Staff List below or simply call 217-337-1500.

Directions

The University YMCA is located at 1001 S. Wright St., Champaign, IL 61820.

The University YMCA Staff

Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle
Executive Director
337-1500
mike@universityymca.org

Alicia Beck

Alicia Beck
Development Director
337-1500
alicia@universityymca.org

Kasey Umland
Program Director
Student Programs Advisor, Friday Forum, Bailey Scholarship & Fellowship
337-1514
kasey@universityymca.org

Enrique Rebolledo Enrique Rebolledo
Program Coordinator
Global Health Initiative, International Service Learning Initiative
337-1514
enrique@universityymca.org


Ann Rasmus
Program Director
Art @ the Y, Faith & Justice, Intercambio
337-1514
ann@universityymca.org

Francisco Baires
Community Programs Director
337-1514
La Linea: 417-5897
francisco@universityymca.org

Carol Nunn

Carol Nunn
Housing Director / Receptionist
337-1500
carol@universityymca.org

Betty Earle
Director of Operations
337-1500
betty@universityymca.org
Megan Flowers
Communications Director
337-1500
megan@universityymca.org